我們的網站(包括 BusinessWire.com、BusinessWire.co.uk、BusinessWire.ca、BusinessWire.fr、BusinessWire.de、BusinessWire.hk、BusinessWire.it 及 BusinessWire.jp)使用 Cookie,以將你與我方網站的其他用戶分別出來。Cookie 是我們經你同意下存於你的瀏覽器或電腦硬碟的小型字母數字檔案。Cookie 包含轉移至你的電腦硬碟的資料。 

此等 Cookie 有助我們在你瀏覽我方網站時提供優越體驗,亦可助我們改善我方網站。一經繼續瀏覽網站,或在我方網站提交任何表格,即同意我們使用 Cookie。 

我們使用以下 Cookie: 

  • 絕對必需的 Cookie:此等 Cookie 用於營運我方網站。例如,當中包括讓你登入 Business Wire Connect 或我方網站的其他安全區域,從而下達新聞稿訂單,以及自訂你的帳戶及新聞檔案。 
  • 分析型/性能型 Cookie:透過此等 Cookie,我們能夠識別訪客和計算訪客人數,並了解訪客使用我方網站時的瀏覽方式。此有助我們改善網站運作,例如確保用戶可輕鬆尋找內容。 
  • 功能型 Cookie:此等 Cookie 用於在你返回我方網站時識別你。我們從而能夠為你提供貼心內容,以你的名字稱呼,並記住你的偏好(例如你選擇的語言或地區)。 
  • 目標型 Cookie:此等 Cookie 記錄你到訪我方網站、你瀏覽的頁面以及你追蹤的連結。我們將使用此資料,以使我方網站及網站廣告更加符合你的興趣。此外,我們可為此目的與第三方分享此資訊。 

下表詳述我們使用的個別 Cookie 以及我們的使用目的: 

 

 

請注意,第三方(包括廣告網絡及網絡流量分析服務等外部服務的供應商)亦可能使用 Cookie,此超出我們的控制範圍。此等 Cookie 很可能是分析型/性能型 Cookie 或目標型 Cookie。 

如欲封鎖 Cookie,可在瀏覽器啟用設定,以拒絕所有或某些 Cookie。然而,如你透過瀏覽器設定封鎖所有 Cookie(包括必需 Cookie),就可能無法存取我方網站的所有或部分內容。

INFORMATION ABOUT BUSINESS WIRE’S USE OF COOKIES

Our websites, including BusinessWire.com, BusinessWire.co.uk, BusinessWire.ca, BusinessWire.fr, BusinessWire.de, BusinessWire.hk, BusinessWire.it and BusinessWire.jp, use cookies to distinguish you from other users of our website. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we store on your browser or the hard drive of your computer if you agree. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer's hard drive.

These cookies help us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our websites and also allow us to improve our sites. By continuing to browse the sites, or by submitting any forms on our sites, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

We use the following cookies:

  • Strictly necessary cookies. These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into Business Wire Connect or other secure areas of our website, to place press release orders and to customize your account and news profile.
  • Analytical/performance cookies. These allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our websites when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our websites work, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily.
  • Functionality cookies. These are used to recognise you when you return to our website. This enables us to personalise our content for you, greet you by name and remember your preferences (for example, your choice of language or region).
  • Targeting cookies. These cookies record your visit to our website, the pages you have visited and the links you have followed. We will use this information to make our website and the advertising displayed on it more relevant to your interests. We may also share this information with third parties for this purpose.

You can find more information about the individual cookies we use and the purposes for which we use them in the table below:

 

 

Please note that third parties (including AdRoll Group, for example, and other advertising networks and providers of external services like web traffic analysis services) may also use cookies, over which we have no control. These cookies are likely to be analytical/performance cookies or targeting cookies.

You block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies) you may not be able to access all or parts of our site.