麼是資料私隱 

近日各地均了各種法律法規個人資料權利(例如加州消費者隱私法(CCPA)和一般資料保護規則GDPR)。 此等新的法律法規(「資料在資料私隱領域屬重大變,美國商業資訊 (Business Wire)在此讓您了解此等資料私隱法所賦予的權利。 

資料私隱很重要? 

新的《資料私隱法》如美國商業資訊等公司應如何保護其處理的個人資料增添了規定。它同時透過加大執法力度,以及對違規行為處以更高的罰款來提高合規性。 

更新的私隱政策 

更新私隱政策以及新增的工具權利您可以更好地控制自己的資料同時清晰地說明我們如何使用它。美國商業資訊私隱的核心承諾未有改變,包括我們承諾永遠不會將您的資料出售給任何第三方。 

為了助我們依從您對資料私隱法的期望,請填寫以下資料,並在完成後提交按鈕。

What is Data Privacy?

Recently, various laws and regulations have been enacted to protect an individual’s rights to their personal data (CCPA and GDPR for example). These new laws and regulations (“Data Privacy Laws”) are a major change in the data privacy field and Business Wire is letting you know about your rights under these new Data Privacy Laws.

Why is Data Privacy important?

The new Data Privacy Laws add new requirements regarding how companies such as Business Wire should protect an individual’s data that they process. It also raises the stakes for compliance by increasing enforcement and imposing greater fines for breach.

Updated Privacy Policy:

This updated Privacy Policy along with added tools and rights give you more control over your information, and more clearly explains how we use it. And Business Wire’s core commitments regarding your privacy haven’t changed, including our commitment to never sell your data to any third party.

To help us comply with your wishes regarding Data Privacy Laws please fill out the following information and click the Submit button when complete.