VentureBeat

Richten Sie Ihre Nachrichten an die Zielgruppe Risikokapitalgeber/Venture Capital. 

Die Go-To-Plattform für Nachrichten im Bereich Venture Capital 

Business Wire-Kunden, die Einfluss auf Risikokapitalfonds und Influencer haben möchten, bieten wir einen leistungsfähigen Kanal, der ihre Pressemitteilung ergänzt: VentureBeat. Das hart umkämpfte Publikum von VentureBeat umfasst potenzielle Investoren, Entscheidungsträger aus der Wirtschaft, führende Technologieunternehmen und Verbraucher, die ein großes Interesse an den neuesten innovativen Produkten und Dienstleistungen haben. 

Fügen Sie Ihre Pressemitteilungen diesem Venture-Capital-Nachrichtenmix hinzu – mit Stories, die auf risikokapitalgestützte Innovation, Deal-Flow und Liquidität abzielen. VentureBeat spricht ein einflussreiches Publikum an und bietet die ideale Plattform, um unternehmensfreudige Firmen und die Venture-Capital-Community zu erreichen. 

Wenn Sie VentureBeat ordern, erscheinen Ihre Pressemitteilungen auf der Startseite von VentureBeat.com und somit neben anderen Top-News. Die Seite verzeichnet mehr als 18 Millionen monatliche Seitenaufrufe aus der Venture Capital Investment Community. Das VentureBeat-Publikum setzt sich aus gezielt ausgewählten Risikokapital- und Private-Equity-Zielpersonen zusammen, darunter Fondsmanager auf Vorstandsebene mit der Befugnis, Investitionsentscheidungen zu treffen. VentureBeat bindet das Publikum auch über seine beliebten Social-Network-Kanäle und E-Mail-Newsletter ein. 

Learn More

Lern mehr

Geben Sie unten Ihre Daten ein und wir werden uns bei Ihnen melden.

Aktuelle Updates erhalten

Holen Sie sich die neuesten PR-, IR-, Marketing- und Medientipps im Business Wire Blog.

Incorporating Keywords in Your News Release

Any time an organization distributes a press release, the goal is to generate coverage, create buzz, and reach as many people as possible. Public relations and marketing communicat...

Start Your Press Release Journey: How to Prepare Your News

Vacationing on a whim is fun but taking a little time to prepare can make it a more enjoyable experience. Distributing a press release is similar; you can rush to send out your ann...

How to Create and Distribute a Press Release in 5 Steps

Whether announcing a new product, service, or distributing quarterly financials, your goal is to maximize the reach of your news and engagement among viewers. We’re here to support...

The Go-To Platform for Venture Capital News

Business Wire clients looking to engage venture capital funds and influencers have a powerful channel to add to their press release distribution: VentureBeat. The highly-targeted audience for VentureBeat includes potential investors, business decision makers, tech industry leaders and consumer enthusiasts with a keen interest in the latest innovative products and services.

Add your press releases to the venture capital news mix, with stories aimed at VC-backed innovation, deal flow and liquidity. VentureBeat appeals to an influential audience and provides the ideal platform for enterprising companies looking to engage the venture capital community.

When you order VentureBeat, your press release will be posted to the front page of VentureBeat.com, appearing alongside other top news that draws more than 18 million monthly page views. The VentureBeat audience is comprised of targeted venture capital and private equity audiences, including director-level fund executives with the power to make investment decisions. VentureBeat also engages audiences via its popular social network channels and email newsletters.

Contact Us

Learn More

Fill in your information below and we will reach out to you.

Contact Us

For product, service and pricing information, to speak with a Business Wire account representative, or to set up an account, contact us today by clicking below. 

CONTACT US

E-mail address

info@businesswire.com

Contact us

+1.888.381.9473